Meetings, reinvented:
Digital. Flexible. Safe.

Discover our new concept for your successful events: MeetSafe by Hommage
We provide:

  • strong partners with digital expertise
  • flexible contractual conditions
  • safe spaces for work and well-being

This means we can offer a customised solution for every event – making your meeting a stand-out success.

 
Sweep4
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Digital concepts

Take advantage of our digital concepts for all event formats, customised and precisely tailored to your requirements. Achieve your goals thanks to the optimal use of new communication media for the planning and execution of your meeting. Our professional partners offer digital expertise and cutting-edge equipment for a smooth technical process.

CHOOSE FROM A WIDE RANGE OF DIGITAL SOLUTIONS,
TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS:

The hotel’s digital infrastructure offers you the opportunity to organise meetings into several groups in different rooms or to link various locations with each other. Large numbers of external participants can also be connected from all over the world. In all structures, we connect participants in a virtual room.

 
 

WORKSHOPS WITH WEFRAME TECHNOLOGY

For the first time, the Weframe displays enable intuitive collaboration in one workshop across various locations. The specially developed software for group work enhances the options for working together.

DIGITAL HOTEL TOURS

We would be delighted to offer you a personal digital hotel tour at any time. Your contact person will show you around and explain the technical requirements for your event. This way, you can see our facilities for yourself in your very own tour via Skype, Teams or Facetime.

 
 
 
 

Maximum flexibility

We offer you complete flexibility in terms of pricing and contract structure – you benefit from maximum planning dependability!

Flexible pricing models: Rooms for one person or maximum capacity, with or without coffee break stations or refreshment boxes in the meeting room. Fair, transparent and precisely adapted to your requirements.

Flexible contract structure: We value partnership and respond to the potential effects of the pandemic with a flexible cancellation policy and modified terms and conditions. For maximum booking assurance.

 
 

Safe meetings

Each of our hotels has its own specially trained #MeetSafe manager to ensure that all elements of our hygiene concept are observed, checked and recorded. We also commission regular inspections by SGS Institut Fresenius and possess the Certified Hygiene seal. This gives you complete peace of mind, leaving you free to concentrate on your event and enjoy your time with us.

Tagung, neu gedacht:
Digital. Flexibel. Sicher.

Lernen Sie unser neues Konzept für Ihre erfolgreiche Veranstaltung kennen: MeetSafe by Hommage
Wir setzen auf:

  • starke Partner mit digitaler Kompetenz
  • flexible vertragliche Rahmenbedingungen
  • sichere Umgebung zum Arbeiten und Wohlfühlen

So bieten wir Ihnen für jede Veranstaltungsgröße eine individuelle Lösung, damit Ihre Tagung mit Abstand ein voller Erfolg wird.

 
Sweep4
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Digitale Konzepte

Nutzen Sie unsere digitalen Konzepte für alle Veranstaltungsformate, individuell und auf Ihre Ansprüche zugeschnitten. Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele dank optimaler Nutzung neuer Kommunikationsmedien für die Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Tagung. Unsere professionellen Partner verfügen über die digitale Kompetenz und modernstes Equipment für einen reibungslosen technischen Ablauf.

WÄHLEN SIE AUS VERSCHIEDENEN DIGITALEN LÖSUNGEN,
INDIVIDUELL AUF SIE ABGESTIMMT:

Die digitale Infrastruktur des Hauses gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Tagungen in mehrere Gruppen in verschiedene Räume aufzuteilen oder verschiedene Standorte miteinander zu verbinden. Auch können große Zahlen externer Teilnehmer weltweit zugeschaltet werden. Für alle Varianten vernetzen wir die Teilnehmer in einem virtuellen Raum.

 
 

WORKSHOPS MIT WEFRAME TECHNOLOGIE

Die Weframe Displays erlauben erstmals intuitives Zusammenarbeiten in einem Workshop an verschiedenen Standorten. Die speziell entwickelte Software für Gruppenarbeiten ergänzt die Möglichkeiten, gemeinsam zu arbeiten.

DIGITALE HOTELFÜHRUNGEN

Wir bieten Ihnen jederzeit die Möglichkeit einer individuellen digitalen Hotelführung. Ihr Ansprechpartner nimmt Sie mit auf einen Rundgang und erläutert die technischen Voraussetzungen für Ihr Event. So können Sie sich ganz persönlich via Skype, Teams oder Facetime von unseren Möglichkeiten überzeugen.

 
 
 
 

Maximale Flexibilität

Wir bieten Ihnen Flexibilität bei der Preis- und Vertragsgestaltung – Sie profitieren von maximaler Planungssicherheit!

Flexible Preismodelle: Räume für eine Person oder die maximale Personenanzahl – mit oder ohne Kaffeepausen-Stationen oder Frischekick-Boxen im Meeting-Raum. Fair, transparent und an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst.

Flexible Vertragsgestaltung: Wir setzen auf Partnerschaft und begegnen den eventuellen Auswirkungen der Pandemie mit flexiblen Storno-Bedingungen und der Anpassung unserer AGB. Wir geben Ihnen maximale Buchungssicherheit.

 
 

Sicher tagen

Wir haben in jedem unserer Häuser speziell geschulte #MeetSafe Manager, die sicherstellen, dass alle Elemente unseres Hygiene-Konzepts eingehalten, kontrolliert und dokumentiert werden. Zusätzlich lassen wir uns regelmäßig durch das Institut SGS Fresenius prüfen und tragen das Certified-Hygiene-Siegel. Somit können Sie sich jederzeit mit einem guten Gefühl auf Ihre Veranstaltung konzentrieren und einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns haben.