Arrangements

EXCLUSIVE EXPERIENCE OFFERS AND HOLIDAY ARRANGEMENTS

Bremen, a city with centuries of history and a member city of the medieval Hanseatic League, is a fabulous travel destination at any time of the year. Draw inspiration from our seasonal offers and year-round arrangements and enjoy an unforgettable time at Hommage Parkhotel Bremen. A place for regeneration – for anyone who would like to enjoy and relax, feel well and dream away. Discover our luxurious offering for exclusive moments by yourself, with a special someone or as part of a group.

 
 
 

BREMEN WELLNESS ARRANGEMENT

Bring harmony to your body, mind and soul for three days straight. Enjoy massages and beauty treatments. At the same time, discover the quintessentially Northern European port city of Bremen in all its magical, traditional, ultra-modern and cosmopolitan splendour. 

Arrow
SEE ARRANGEMENT
 
 

Sweet Suites Arrangements

Indulge yourself with a getaway from the everyday and pamper yourself with our Sweet Suites Arrangement.

Arrow
SEE ARRANGEMENT
 
 
 
 

Families first

Take the family to the city that produced the Town Musicians of Bremen – an experience that enraptures everyone, whether old or young. Our Family Arrangement makes your time together unforgettable quality time. Includes a room discount and sweet surprise.

Arrow
SEE ARRANGEMENT

Arrangements in Bremen

Exklusive Erlebnisangebote und Urlaubsarrangements

Die Hansestadt Bremen ist zu jeder Jahreszeit eine Reise wert. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Seasonal Offers sowie jahreszeitenunabhängigen Arrangements inspirieren und genießen Sie einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt im Hommage Parkhotel Bremen. Ein Ort der Erholung – für alle, die gerne genießen und entspannen, sich wohlfühlen und träumen möchten. Entdecken Sie unsere luxuriösen Angebote für exklusive Stunden allein, zu zweit oder auch in größerer Runde.

 
 

Weihnachtsarrangement

Entfliehen Sie dem Weihnachtsstress und verbringen Sie ein paar schöne und entspannte Tage im Parkhotel Bremen. In der nahe gelegenen Innenstadt oder in einem der Einkaufszentren können Sie Ihre Weihnachtseinkäufe erledigen.

Arrow
Zum Arrangement
 
 
 
 

Winterzauber

Gönnen Sie sich eine kurze Auszeit vor Weihnachten und lassen Sie sich in Weihnachtsstimmung bringen. Das Parkhotel Bremen ist weihnachtlich geschmückt, der Bürgerpark hoffentlich romantisch verschneit und neben dem köstlichen Gänsemenü wartet viel Entspannung auf Sie.

Arrow
Zum Arrangement
 
 

Silvester am Hollersee

Starten Sie ganz entspannt ins Neue Jahr im Parkhotel Bremen! Es erwartet Sie neben einem exklusiven 7-Gänge Galamenü am Silvesterabend und einem leckeren Langschläferfrühstück am Neujahrsmorgen ganz viel Entspannung.

Arrow
Zum Arrangement
 
 
 
 

WELLNESS ARRANGEMENT BREMEN

Drei Tage lang Körper, Geist und Seele in Einklang bringen. Massagen und Beautyanwendungen genießen. Und dabei die bezaubernde, traditionsbewusste, hochmoderne, weltoffene und typisch nordische Hansestadt Bremen entdecken. 

Arrow
ZUM ARRANGEMENT