Suiten – Hommage Hotels
 

HOTEL SUITES IN GERMANY

Whether for business or pleasure, if you want an extra dose of comfort when travelling, you have come to the right place. The four houses of our Hommage Hotels offer some of the most exclusive luxury accomodation in Germany. Stay in a suite on the height of luxury when you are in Wiesbaden, Bremen, Baden-Baden or on Sylt.

 
 
 

HOTEL SUITES IN BREMEN

Hommage Hotel Bremen is a house of tradition. Ever since 1872, our park hotel has shaped the image of the Hanseatic city and lost none of its splendor. Elegant suites with antique furniture, high-quality materials and a magnificent view of the Bürgerpark or Holler See.

Arrow
Hommage Suites in Bremen
 
  • SIGNATURE SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • SUPERIOR SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
 
 

HOTEL SUITES IN WIESBADEN

The Nassauer Hof in Wiesbaden looks back on a long history and has hosted big names in three different centuries – from Dostoyevsky to John F. Kennedy and the 14th Dalai Lama. Consequently, there are exclusive luxury suites to be found at the Hommage Hotel Nassauer Hof in Wiesbaden.

Arrow
Hommage Suites in Wiesbaden
 
  • EXECUTIVE SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • ROYAL SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • PRESIDENTIAL SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
 
 

HOTEL SUITES IN BADEN-BADEN

There might not be a better luxury accomodation in Baden-Baden’s city centre than the penthouse suite of our Hommage Hotel Maison Messmer. You live liverally above the rooftops of the historic city and enjoy a unique view thanks to the wide window front. Our other luxury suites in Baden-Baden are equally worth a visit.

Arrow
Hommage Suites in Baden-Baden
 
  • SUPERIOR SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • DELUXE SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • PENTHOUSE SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
 
 

HOTEL SUITES ON SYLT

Our hommage hotels can also be found on Germany’s most beautiful North Sea island. Both luxury suites at our hotel on Sylt have a fireplace and offer a view of the sea or the mudflats.

Arrow
Hommage Hotel suites on Sylt
 
  • SEA SUITE WITH FIREPLACE

    Plus
    Plus
  • MUDFLATS SUITE WITH FIREPLACE

    Plus
    Plus

Suiten – Hommage Hotels
 

LUXUS SUITEN DEUTSCHLAND

Egal, ob geschäftlich oder privat, wer sich auf Reisen eine extra Portion Komfort wünscht, ist bei uns goldrichtig. Die vier Häuser unserer Hommage Hotels bieten einige der exklusivsten Luxus Suiten Deutschlands. Wohnen und Übernachten Sie auf höchstem Niveau, wenn Sie in Wiesbaden, Bremen, Baden-Baden oder auf Sylt sind.

 
 
 

LUXUS SUITEN IN BREMEN

Das Hommage Hotel in Bremen ist ein Haus voller Tradition. Bereits seit 1872 prägt unser Parkhotel das Stadtbild der Hansestadt und es hat nichts von seiner Pracht eingebüßt. Elegante Suiten mit Antiquitäten-Möbeln, hochwertigen Materialien und herrlichem Ausblick auf den Bürgerpark oder den Holler See.

Arrow
Hommage Suiten in Bremen
 
  • SIGNATURE SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • SUPERIOR SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
 
 

LUXUS SUITEN IN WIESBADEN

Der Nassauer Hof in Wiesbaden blickt auf eine lange Geschichte zurück und beherbergte bereits große Namen in drei verschiedenen Jahrhunderten – von Dostojewski über John F. Kennedy bis hin zum 14. Dalai Lama. Entsprechend gibt es auch exklusive Luxus-Suiten im Hommage Hotel Nassauer Hof in Wiesbaden.

 

Arrow
Hommage Suiten in Wiesbaden
 
  • EXECUTIVE SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • ROYAL SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • PRESIDENTIAL SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
 
 

LUXUS SUITEN IN BADEN-BADEN

Es gibt in der Innenstadt Baden-Badens wohl keine bessere Unterkunft als die Penthouse Suite unseres Hommage Hotels Maison Messmer. Sie leben buchstäblich über den Dächern der Traditionsstadt und genießen dank breiter Fensterfront einen einzigartigen Ausblick. Auch unsere anderen Luxus Suiten in Baden-Baden sind einen Besuch wert.

Arrow
Hommage Suiten in Baden-Baden
 
  • SUPERIOR SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • DELUXE SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
  • PENTHOUSE SUITE

    Plus
    Plus
 
 

LUXUS SUITEN AUF SYLT

Auf Deutschlands schönster Nordsee-Insel sind wir mit unseren Hommage Hotels auch vertreten. Beide Luxus-Suiten unseres Hauses auf Sylt verfügen über einen Kamin und bieten entweder einen Watt- oder Meerblick.

Arrow
Hommage Hotel-Suiten auf Sylt
 
  • MEERES-SUITE MIT KAMIN

    Plus
    Plus
  • WATT-SUITE MIT KAMIN

    Plus
    Plus