Golf Eichenheim – Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Hommage Hotels
The perfect golf hotel in Austria from the air
The perfect golf hotel in Kitzbühel from the air
 
EICHENHEIM CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF COURSE

YOUR GOLF HOTEL IN AUSTRIA

Right next to our golf hotel in Austria, the country’s top golf course is set against the idyllic backdrop of the Kitzbühel Alps. The legendary Championship Golf Course Eichenheim is surrounded by steep mountain peaks and dense deciduous forests, with streams running their natural course either side of it. Soak up the incredible atmosphere as you take on the long pars. Beginner or pro? A few holes on your own to relax? Or the full 18 holes with a group of golfers? However you play, you’re bound to enjoy the golfing experience on this special course.

 
 

GOLF AND GOURMET EXPERIENCES

Right next to the golf course and part of our golf hotel, the Gasthaus Eichenheim awaits you with its own terrace and Leopold Wine Bar. Here, we invite you to order some Austrian specialties from the menu of traditional dishes and drinks. You can also treat yourself to a bottle of fine wine from some of the world’s top vineyards.

GASTHAUS EICHENHEIM

LEOPOLD WINE BAR

 
 

AN UNBEATABLE EXPERIENCE

  • Championship course with 18 holes
  • Par 71 course covering 6092 meters
  • Designed by Kyle Phillips
  • Built in the year 2000
  • Golf school
  • Golf shop
  • Golf simulator
  • Club house
  • Driving Range (Currently under construction)
 
The golf course near the golf hotel in Kitzbühel from the air
 

RISE TO THE CHALLENGE 18 TIME

The 18 holes at the Eichenheim Championship Golf Course are challenging in a good way. Designed by Kyle Phillips and built in the year 2000, the course puts even the keenest of golfers to the test across an interesting layout with the stunning mountains setting the scene. If you would like to learn more about the golf course at our golf hotel in Kitzbühel and its offerings, please have a look at the website of Golf Eichenheim.

GOLF EICHENHEIM

 
 

GOLF IN KITZBÜHEL

The award-winning golf course Eichenheim is definitely one of the best in all of Tirol – but it’s certainly not the only one. Even just in the city of Kitzbühel, there are three more Championship Golf Courses: Kitzbühel Kaps, Rasmushof and Kitzbühel-Schwarzsee-Reith. This places you in perfect golfing company when you visit Kitzbühel.

 
 

WELLNESS AND SPA

Our golf hotel in Austria boasts an impressive spa area: There are 1500 m² dedicated to your relaxation in our saunas, outdoor pools, and indoor pools. The spa is included in the room rate of our golf hotel. After a day on the gold course, you can also book a professional massage or beauty treatment. Our luxurious rooms and suite in a traditional alpine style offer you deeply restorative sleep and holistic wellbeing.

SPA

ROOMS AND SUITES

 

CONTACT DETAILS

Eichenheim Golf Course
Eichenheim 8–9
6370 Kitzbühel

+43 5356 9309 356 3
info@eichenheim.com
www.eichenheim.com

Golf Eichenheim – Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Hommage Hotels
Blick von oben auf den Golfplatz, das Golfhotel und das Bergpanorama in Tirol
Blick von oben auf das Kitzbüheler Golfhotel und sein Golfplatz
 
CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF COURSE EICHENHEIM

IHR GOLFHOTEL IN TIROL

Das Kitzbüheler Golfhotel Grand Tirolia liegt direkt am legendären Championship Golf Course Eichenheim. Eingebettet in die malerische Kulisse der Kitzbüheler Alpen, inmitten steil aufragender Felswände, umgeben von dichten Laubwäldern und flankiert von naturbelassenen Bachläufen – hier erleben Sie auf langen Pars die einmalige Atmosphäre von Österreichs Golf Course Nr. 1. Ob Anfänger*in oder fortgeschritten, ob Sie nur ein paar Löcher zur Entspannung spielen oder sich mit anderen Spieler*innen über die volle 18-Loch-Distanz messen: Auf diesem Parcours zu spielen ist ein unvergleichliches Vergnügen.

 
 

GOLF UND GENUSS

Zu unserem Tiroler Golfhotel und dem Golfplatz gehört auch das Gasthaus Eichenheim. Hier laden wir Sie herzlich ein, nach dem Match auf der Sonnenterrasse zu entspannen und sich in der angeschlossenen Weinbar Leopold mit österreichischen Spezialitäten aus Küche und Keller sowie mit erlesenen Weinen aus den besten Anbaugebieten der Welt verwöhnen zu lassen.

GASTHAUS EICHENHEIM

WEINBAR LEOPOLD

 
 

UNSCHLAGBARES ERLEBNIS

  • 18-Loch Championship-Course
  • 6.092-m-Par-71-Layout
  • Designt von Kyle Phillips
  • Erbaut im Jahr 2000
  • Golfschule
  • Golfshop
  • Golfsimulator
  • Clubhaus
  • Driving Range (Derzeit im Bau)
 
Blick von oben auf den Golfplatz des Golfhotels in Kitzbühel
 

Herausfordernd und abwechslungsreich

Die 18 Löcher des Championship Golf Course Eichenheim sind ebenso anspruchsvoll wie vergnüglich zu spielen. Vom renommierten Designer Kyle Phillips entworfen und im Jahr 2000 erbaut, ist der Parcours eine Anlage auf höchstem gestalterischem und sportlichem Niveau inmitten der einzigartigen Berglandschaft. Um mehr über den Golf Course bei unserem Golfhotel in Tirol und die zugehörigen Angebote zu erfahren, besuchen Sie gerne die Seiten von Golf Eichenheim.

GOLF EICHENHEIM

 
 

GOLF IN KITZBÜHEL

Der preisgekrönte Golfplatz Eichenheim ist mit Sicherheit einer der schönsten in ganz Tirol – aber längst nicht der einzige. Allein in der Stadt Kitzbühel befinden sich mit Kitzbühel Kaps, Rasmushof und Kitzbühel-Schwarzsee-Reith drei weitere Championship Golf Courses. Damit sind Sie an diesem Ort in bester Golf-Gesellschaft.

 
 

WELLNESS UND SPA

Die Wellnesslandschaft unseres Golfhotels in Kitzbühel kann sich sehen lassen: Auf 1.500 Quadratmetern entspannen Sie in unseren Saunen, Innenpools und Außenpools. Die Spa-Nutzung ist in der Zimmerbuchung unseres Golfhotels enthalten. Nach einem Tag auf dem Golf Course können Sie sich in unserem Spa außerdem eine professionelle Massage oder Beauty-Behandlung gönnen. Unsere luxuriösen Zimmer und Suiten im alpinen Stil bieten erholsamen Schlaf und ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden.

WELLNESS

ZIMMER UND SUITEN

 

Kontakt

Golf Eichenheim
Eichenheim 8–9
6370 Kitzbühel

+43 5356 9309 356 3
info@eichenheim.com
www.eichenheim.com