Spa Hotel | Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Hommage Hotels
The pool and loungers in the outdoor area of the spa hotel in Kitzbühel
The pool and loungers in the outdoor area of the spa hotel in Kitzbühel
 
THE HEIGHTS OF WELL-BEING

LUXURY WELLNESS HOTEL IN TYROL

Beauty, wellness and fitness across 1,500 square metres. In the luxurious spa area of the Grand Tirolia, it’s all about one thing – you! Whether you first get your circulation going with some cardio training, work out at the weight machines or dive straight into the dreamy atmosphere of the sauna and pool landscape of our wellness hotel in Kitzbühel – here you will find space and time for yourself. Our professional staff will be happy to pamper you with effective beauty, massage or wellness treatments that will increase your well-being, beauty and vitality noticeably.

 
 
A woman standing on the stairs to the pool of the wellness hotel
 
 
 

NO APPOINTMENTS, NO PHONES, NO STRESS – JUST THE SOFT AND GENTLE SOUND OF WATER RIPPLING. THE TRANQUIL SETTING HELPS YOU ACHIEVE THE INNER PEACE AND DEEP RELAXATION YOU NEED TO RECHARGE YOUR BATTERIES.

A footbath in the spa hotel in Kitzbühel
A rustic sauna for wellness in Kitzbühel
The large indoor pool in the wellness area in Kitzbühel
The cozy relaxation area with loungers and towels in the spa hotel in Kitzbühel
 
A massage table decorated with towels and a frangipani flower at the spa hotel in Kitzbühel
 

HELLO, INDULGENCE

No matter what treatment you choose, you’ll be in safe hands with our professional team. Why not treat yourself to a cleansing and revitalising facial, customised to your skin type, at our Grand Alps Spa? You’ll see the effects right away and keep on feeling them long after your luxury break in Austria is over.

GRAND ALPS SPA
 
 

HELLO, MINDFULNESS

Enjoy a break for body and soul amidst the mountain scenery of the Kitzbühel Alps. Yoga, meditation or pilates – beginners and advanced learners can try new things, find peace and gain strength at the new modern Grand Alps Yoga.

Grand Alps Yoga
 
 
 
A man and a woman working out in the free weight area of the gym
 

WELCOME, POWER AND FITNESS

The Grand Alps Fitness of our luxury wellness hotel in Tyrol is equipped with the latest cardio and weight training equipment – available to you around the clock, seven days a week. You will really get going and be in good hands with your personal trainer and a workout developed individually for you.

Grand Alps Fitness
 
 

END THE DAY IN STYLE

After your spa session is over, stick around to keep those relaxed vibes going. Enjoy a drink at the bar, tuck into an exquisite meal at the restaurant in Kitzbühel and stay a night (or two or three) in one of our cosy rooms or luxurious suites. We’ll be happy to help you plan your dream break in Kitzbühel!

Rooms & Suites
 
The view of a comfortable bed through in the spa hotel in Kitzbühel
 
 

Opening hours Grand Alps Spa
Daily from 9 am to 9 pm
Kitchen from 12 pm to 9 pm

Opening hours Grand Alps Yoga
Daily from 7 am to 8 pm  

Opening hours Grand Alps Fitness
Open all the time

Contact
T +43 5356 6661 5
info.grandtirolia@hommage-hotels.com

Wellnesshotel | Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Hommage Hotels
Der Pool und die Liegestühle im Außenbereich des Wellnesshotels in Kitzbühel
Der Pool und die Liegestühle im Außenbereich des Wellnesshotels mit Bergpanorama in Kitzbühel
 
DIE GIPFEL DES WOHLBEFINDENS

LUXUS-WELLNESSHOTEL IN TIROL

Beauty, Wellness und Fitness auf 1.500 Quadratmetern. Im luxuriösen Spa-Bereich des Grand Tirolia geht es nur um eines – um Sie! Ganz gleich ob Sie erst Ihren Kreislauf beim Kardio-Training in Schwung bringen, sich an den Kraftstationen auspowern oder gleich in die träumerische Atmosphäre der Sauna- und Pool-Landschaft unseres Wellnesshotels in Kitzbühel eintauchen – hier finden Sie Raum und Zeit für sich. Unser Fachpersonal verwöhnt Sie gerne mit wirksamen Beauty-, Massage- oder Wellness-Anwendungen, die Wohlbefinden, Schönheit und Vitalität spürbar steigern. 

 
 
Eine Frau, die auf der Treppe zum Schwimmbad des Wellnesshotel in Kitzbühel steht
 
 
 

KEINE TERMINE, KEIN TELEFON, KEIN STRESS – NUR DAS SANFTE, BERUHIGENDE PLÄTSCHERN DES WASSERS: HIER WIRD ÄUSSERE STILLE ZUR INNEREN RUHE UND TIEFE ENTSPANNUNG ZU NEUER ENERGIE.

Ein Fußbad im Wellnesshotel in Kitzbühel
Eine rustikale Sauna im Wellnesshotel in Kitzbühel
Das große Hallenbad im Wellnesshotel in Kitzbühel
Der luxuriöse Entspannungsbereich mit Liegestühlen und Handtüchern im Wellnesshotel in Kitzbühel
 
Ein mit Handtüchern und einer Frangipani-Blume dekorierter Massagetisch im Wellnesshotel Kitzbühel
 

WILLKOMMEN ZUM VERWÖHN-PROGRAMM

Begeben Sie sich in die professionellen Hände unseres Teams und genießen Sie im Grand Alps Spa individuell auf Ihre Haut abgestimmte, reinigende und vitalisierende Gesichtsbehandlungen mit sichtbarem Sofort-Effekt und nachhaltiger Wirkung – damit Sie auch nach dem Luxus-Urlaub in Tirol frisch und strahlend aussehen.

GRAND ALPS SPA
 
 

WILLKOMMEN, ACHTSAMKEIT

Genießen Sie eine Auszeit für Körper und Seele inmitten der erdenden Bergkulisse der Kitzbüheler Alpen. Ob Yoga, Meditation oder Pilates – im neuen modernen Grand Alps Yoga können Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene Neues ausprobieren, zur Ruhe kommen und Kraft schöpfen.

GRAND ALPS YOGA
 
 
 
Ein Mann und eine Frau trainieren im Freihantelbereich des Fitnessstudios
 

WILLKOMMEN, POWER UND FITNESS

Das Grand Alps Fitness unseres Luxus-Wellnesshotels in Tirol ist mit den neuesten Kardio- und Kraftsportgeräten ausgestattet. Sie stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr, sieben Tage die Woche zur Verfügung. Mit einem individuell für Sie entwickelten Training kommen Sie richtig in Schwung und sind bei Ihrem persönlichen Coach bestens aufgehoben.

GRAND ALPS FITNESS
 
 

DIE NACHT MACHT DEN TAG PERFEKT

Bleiben Sie auch nach dem Spa ganz entspannt – und einfach da: zu einem Aperitif an der Bar, einem exquisiten kulinarischen Erlebnis im Restaurant in Kitzbühel und einer (oder vielen) Übernachtungen in einem unserer behaglichen Zimmer oder prachtvollen Suiten. Wir machen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

zu den Zimmern & Suiten
 
Der Blick auf ein bequemes Bett im Wellnesshotel in Kitzbühel
 
 

Öffnungszeiten Grand Alps Spa
Täglich von 9 bis 21 Uhr
Küchenzeiten 12 bis 20 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Grand Alps Yoga
Täglich von 7 bis 20 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Grand Alps Fitness
Täglich durchgehend geöffnet.

Kontakt
T +43 5356 6661 5
info.grandtirolia@hommage-hotels.com