Grand Alps Yoga – Spa Hotel | Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Hommage Hotels
The stylishly furnished yoga studio at the Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel
The tastefully furnished yoga studio at the Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel
 
GRAND ALPS YOGA

YOUR YOGA HOTEL IN TIROL

Welcome to the new yoga paradise at Grand Tirolia. In the middle of the beautiful mountain scenery of the Kitzbühel Alps, we have created a place of peace and mindfulness. In an area spanning of 288 square metres, you will find three modern and comfortable yoga rooms that offer enough space for beginners and advanced practitioners alike. Soon you can look forward to a wonderful programme at our yoga hotel in Tirol with ‘DeinYoga’ – offering yoga, Pilates and meditation. Stay tuned!

 
 
 

YOGA DOWNTIME IN THE MOUNTAINS

Coming soon to our yoga hotel in Tirol: Experience the yoga retreat with renowned yoga master Patricia Thielemann –  from 19 to 23 June 2024 or 23 to 27 October 2024. Enjoy moments of mindfulness and relaxation in the heart of the Kitzbühel Alps.

Book now
 
 
A woman in the yoga studio with view of the Alps
 
Cube Grey
Cube
 
The stylishly furnished yoga studio at the Grand Tirolia in Austria
 

NAMASTE IN NATURAL COLOURS

Yoga means feeling good. Our yoga area is thus specially tailored to your needs so that you will really be able to ‘switch off’ and relax during your break. Look forward to a warm ambience, a cosy interior and modern equipment. At our yoga hotel we make sure that your stay in Tyrol is as pleasant as possible.

 
A woman in the yoga studio with view of the Alps
 
Cube Grey
 

YOGA CLASSES WITH CLAUDIA

We invite you to do yoga together with us! At the Grand Tirolia, you can expect regular yoga classes with Claudia. Claudia is a sports scientist and an enthusiastic yoga instructor who is happy to cater to your level. Whether in the early morning hours or throughout the day, join the classes at our yoga hotel in Tyrol to recharge your batteries.

Learn more
 
 
 
The gym at the Grand Tirolia in Austria
 

ANY POWER LEFT?

If you still have some energy left after your yoga session or if you are just getting started, come to the new Grand Alps Fitness. In a space of 288 square metres, you will find the latest equipment for your cardio and strength training.

DISCOVER IT NOW
 
 

AND NOW – TIME FOR WELLNESS!

Would you like to sweat even more after your yoga session? Or would you like your body and mind to rest and slow down? Then discover our luxurious spa with a fantastic sauna and pool area.

LEARN MORE
 
Pool with deckchairs at the Grand Tirolia hotel in Kitzbühel
 
 

Opening Hours
Daily from 7 am to 8 pm  

Contact
T +43 5356 6661 5
info.grandtirolia@hommage-hotels.com

Grand Alps Yoga – Wellnesshotel | Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Hommage Hotels
Das stilvoll eingerichtete Yogastudio im Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel
Das stilvoll eingerichtete Yogastudio im Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel
 
GRAND ALPS YOGA

IHR YOGA-HOTEL IN TIROL

Willkommen im neuen Yoga-Paradies im Grand Tirolia. Inmitten der wunderschönen Bergkulisse der Kitzbüheler Alpen haben wir einen Ort der Ruhe und Achtsamkeit geschaffen. Auf 288 m² finden Sie drei moderne und gemütliche Yoga-Räume, die genügend Platz für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene bieten. Bald dürfen Sie sich in unserem Yoga-Hotel in Tirol auf ein wunderbares Programm mit DeinYoga freuen – ob Yoga, Pilates oder Meditation. Bleiben Sie gespannt!

 
 
 

YOGA-AUSZEIT IN DEN BERGEN

Bald in unserem Yoga-Hotel in Tirol: Erleben Sie das Yoga-Retreat mit der bekannten Yogameisterin Patricia Thielemann – vom 19. bis 23. Juni 2024 und vom 23. bis 27. Oktober 2024. Genießen Sie Momente der Achtsamkeit und Entspannung mitten in den Kitzbüheler Alpen.

Jetzt buchen
 
 
Aufnahme einer Frau während einer Yogaposition
 
Cube Grey
Cube
 
Das stilvoll eingerichtete Yogastudio im Grand Tirolia in Österreich
 

NAMASTE IN NATURFARBEN

Yoga heißt sich wohlfühlen. Damit Sie während Ihrer Auszeit wirklich abschalten und zur Ruhe kommen können, ist unser Yoga-Bereich besonders auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein warmes Ambiente, gemütliches Interieur und modernes Equipment. In unserem Yoga-Hotel in Tirol sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie alles haben, was Sie brauchen.

 
Aufnahme einer Frau während einer Yogaposition
 
Cube Grey
 

YOGA-STUNDEN MIT Claudia

Wir laden Sie dazu ein, gemeinsam mit uns Yoga zu machen! Im Grand Tirolia erwarten Sie regelmäßige Yoga-Stunden mit Claudia. Claudia ist Sportwissenschafterin und eine enthusiastische Yogalehrerin, die sich gerne nach Ihrem Niveau richtet. Ob in den frühen Morgenstunden oder über den Tag verteilt – nehmen Sie an den Kursen unseres Yoga-Hotels in Tirol teil, um neue Kraft zu tanken.

Mehr erfahren
 
 
 
Fitnessstudio im Grand Tirolia in Kitzbühel
 

HABEN SIE NOCH POWER?

Wenn Sie nach Ihrer Yoga-Session noch Energie übrighaben oder erst so richtig in Fahrt gekommen sind, kommen Sie im neuen Grand Alps Fitness vorbei. Auf 288 m² finden Sie hier modernste Geräte für Ihr Kardio- und Krafttraining.

JETZT ENTDECKEN
 
 

UND JETZT WELLNESS!

Möchten Sie nach Ihrer Yoga-Einheit noch mehr ins Schwitzen kommen? Oder möchten Sie Körper und Geist Ruhe und Entschleunigung gönnen? Dann entdecken Sie unseren luxuriösen Spa-Bereich mit traumhafter Sauna- und Pool-Landschaft.

MEHR ERFAHREN
 
Pool mit Sonnenliegen im Grand Tirolia
 
 

Öffnungszeiten
Täglich von 7 bis 20 Uhr

Kontakt
T +43 5356 6661 5
info.grandtirolia@hommage-hotels.com