Grand Alps Fitness – Spa Hotel | Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Hommage Hotels
 
GRAND ALPS FITNESS

READY FOR MORE?

If you still haven’t had enough after skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, hiking or other wintersports in Austria, this is the place for you: the new Grand Alps Fitness. Whether you are a fitness enthusiast or an occasional athlete, beginner or advanced, you will find everything you need for a great workout in this 288-square-metre gym.

The fitness area has been renovated and expanded and now offers even more space and state-of-the-art equipment for your training needs. You can also enjoy a stylish seating area – perfect for resting and regenerating.

 
 

ON YOUR MAT AND GO!

Yoga after a workout? Yes! A gentle yoga session with stretching or five minutes of meditation is a treat after working out and will help your muscles relax. Come and join us!

DISCOVER it NOW
 
 
 
 

AFTER-WORKOUT WELLNESS

And now off to the sauna! It is wonderfully relaxing – and also relieves sore muscles after exercising. So don’t forget to give your body and mind a break and discover our wide range of wellness offers.

LEARN MORE
 
 

Opening Hours
Open all the time

Contact
T +43 5356 6661 5
info.grandtirolia@hommage-hotels.com

Grand Alps Fitness – Wellnesshotel | Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel – Hommage Hotels
 
GRAND ALPS FITNESS

BEREIT FÜR MEHR BEWEGUNG?

Wer nach Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen oder Wandern immer noch nicht genug hat, kommt spätestens hier auf seine Kosten: im neuen Grand Alps Fitness. Ob Fitnessbegeisterte oder Gelegenheitssportler, Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene – auf 288 m2 finden Sie alles für ein erfolgreiches Training.

Der Fitnessbereich wurde erweitert und bietet nach dem Umbau noch mehr Platz sowie modernste Geräte für Ihr Workout. Freuen Sie sich außerdem auf eine stilvolle Sitzecke – perfekt zum Ausruhen und Regenerieren.

 
 

AUF DIE MATTE, LOS!

Yoga nach einem Workout? Ja! Eine sanfte Yoga-Einheit mit Dehnübungen oder fünf Minuten Meditation sind eine Wohltat nach einem anstrengenden Training und helfen Ihren Muskeln, sich zu entspannen. Kommen Sie vorbei und machen Sie mit!

JETZT ENTDECKEN
 
 
 
 

AFTER-WORKOUT-WELLNESS

Und jetzt ab in die Sauna! Das fühlt sich wunderbar erholend an – und lindert nebenbei auch noch einen fiesen Muskelkater. Vergessen Sie also nicht, Ihrem Körper und Geist eine Auszeit zu gönnen, und entdecken Sie unsere vielfältigen Wellness-Angebote.

MEHR ERFAHREN
 
 

Öffnungszeiten 
Täglich durchgehend geöffnet.

Kontakt
T +43 5356 6661 5
info.grandtirolia@hommage-hotels.com