Arrangements

ARRANGEMENTS AND PACKAGES

With a package of exclusive extras along with already included extraordinary services, your time at Maison Messmer becomes a unique, top-notch holiday full of vivid memories. Whether a romantic weekend together, a cultural experience in Baden-Baden, a business trip or a rejuvenating getaway, be inspired by our seasonal arrangements, packages for special occasions and extensive flat-fee offers:

 
 

Casino Royale

Try your luck at the same venue where Marlene Dietrich collected her winnings.

From €190 per person

Arrow
Learn more
 
 
 
 

Time out

Four dream-like nights for the price of three

From €559 per person

Arrow
Learn more
 
 

Paragliding Flight From Baden-Baden’S Own Mountain

You will get a whole different perspective on the Black Forest and Baden-Baden with a tandem paragliding flight from the Merkurberg hill. Firm, ankle-height footwear and appropriate seasonal clothing are essential. Time will stand still for a while, and you will be captivated by the panorama and the outstanding flight sensation.

Arrow
Learn more
 
 
 
 

Tour In An Aaglander Motorised Carriage

The trip heads along sideroads into the Rebland winegrowing area. Depending on the season, route options include the Beutig Rose Garden or the area of the woodland lakes. Just before reaching the village of Varnhalt, you will turn off into the vineyards, past Café Röderswald and the Nägelsförst wine estate, continuing through the forest and up to Yburg Castle.

Arrow
Learn more
 
 

Segway Tour Of The Vineyards

from € 144 per person

Arrow
Mehr erfahren
 
 
 
 

Electric Mountain Bike Tour In The Black Forest

from € 149 per person

Arrow
Mehr erfahren
 
 

Metzingen Outlet Shopping Package

Every city has a luxury mile, but only one city is a luxury mile. The Outletcity Metzingen is the only place in the world that gives the visitor the inimitable feeling of stepping into the great designers in person.

Arrow
Learn more

Arrangements

ARRANGEMENTS & PACKAGES

Im Paket mit exklusiven Extras und außergewöhnlichen Inklusivleistungen wird Ihr Aufenthalt im Hotel Maison Messmer zum einzigartigen, erinnerungsstarken Urlaub der Extraklasse. Ob romantisches Wochenende zu zweit, Baden-Badener Kulturerlebnis, Geschäftsreise oder Erholungsurlaub – lassen Sie sich inspirieren von unseren saisonalen Arrangements, anlassbezogenen Packages und umfassenden Pauschalangeboten:

 
 

Casino Royal

Gewinnen, wo schon Marlene Dietrich gewann …

ab 190 € pro Person

Arrow
mehr erfahren
 
 
 
 

Auszeit

Viermal träumen – nur dreimal bezahlen

ab 559 € pro Person

Arrow
Mehr erfahren
 
 

Gleitschirmflug vom Badener Hausberg

Eine ganz andere Perspektive vom Schwarzwald und von Baden-Baden erhalten Sie durch einen Tandem-Gleitschirmflug vom Merkurberg. Festes knöchelhohes Schuhwerk und der Jahreszeit entsprechende Kleidung sind notwendig. Die Zeit steht für Augenblicke still und das Panorama und das außergewöhnliche Fluggefühl werden Sie hinreißen.

Arrow
Mehr erfahren
 
 
 
 

Tour mit der Aaglander Motorkutsche

Die Fahrt führt über Seitenstraßen ins Rebland. Je nach Jahreszeit ist es möglich, über den Rosengarten Beutig oder über den Waldseeplatz zu fahren. Kurz vor Varnhalt biegen Sie in die Weinberge ab, vorbei am Café Röderswald und dem Weingut Nägelsförst geht es durch den Wald hoch zur Yburg.

Arrow
Mehr erfahren
 
 

SEGWAY-Tour durch die Weinberge

ab 144 € pro Person

Arrow
Mehr erfahren
 
 
 
 

E-Mountainbike-Tour im Schwarzwald

ab 149 € pro Person

Arrow
Mehr erfahren
 
 

Metzingen Outlet Shopping Package

Jede City hat eine Luxusmeile, aber nur eine City ist eine Luxusmeile. Die Outletcity Metzingen ist der einzige Ort auf der Welt, der dem Besucher das unnachahmliche Gefühl schenkt, bei den großen Designern höchstpersönlich einzutreten.

Arrow
Mehr erfahren